Dependable Systems Group

Dependable Systems group established

Nov 03, 2012

Today the Dependable Systems group has been officially established by the appointment of Prof. Dr. Dirk Nowotka. The group includes the research assistants Dr. Florin Manea, Mike Müller, and Johannes Traub (external). Gesa Walsdorf and Tim Grebin provide administrative and technical support.